Home » China Maps » Administrative Divisions of China » China Political Map

Detailed China Political Map


The Political Map of China clearly represents all of the current administrative divisions and sub-divisions in the People's Republic of China. The political map outline presented here is a detailed representation of the 34 province-level divisions in China, including 23 provinces, five autonomous regions, four municipalities, and two special administrative regions.


China Political Map

China Administrative Map

China Administrative Map

You may also be interested in: