Home » China Maps » China Regional Map

China Regional Map

Print Zoom-in Zoom-out Bookmark and Share


Regions China Map

China is divided into the following six regions:

East China

Provinces in East China

Municipality in East China

North China

Provinces in North China

Municipalities in North China

Autonomous Region in North China

Northeast China

Provinces in Northeast China

Northwestern China

Provinces in Northwestern China

Autonomous Regions in Northwestern China

South Central China

Provinces in South Central China

Autonomous Region in South Central China

Special Administrative Regions in South Central China

Southwest China

Provinces in Southwest China

Municipality in Southwest China

Autonomous Region in Southwest China

Let us design a trip for you!

Tell us your travel plan:


Work From Home With SBI!

Top China Destination in China

Beijing, capital city for thousands of years, is renowned for historical sites and culture.

This mysterious pure land awaits your visiting with surprises.

Shanghai is an intoxicating hybrid of ancient tranditional China and a modern prosperous metropolis.

Xian, ancient China's heart, is a perfect representation of Chinese history and dynastic culture

Guilin is epitome of traditional Chinese painting a world of hills, rivers, countryside, etc

Enjoy the riverside landscape and on-board activities on a Yangtze River cruise ship.

One of the most picturesque mountains in China.

Explore the breathtaking views in the great movie Avatar

Discover the exceptional examples of traditional building.