Home » China Province Maps » Anhui Province Maps » Anhui Map 2011,2012

Anhui Map 2011,2012


With Hefei as its capital, Anhui, located in East of China, stretches over the Yangtze River and Huai River. Covering an area of 130,000 square kilometers, it has a population of over 59 million. Anhui has been a top tourist destination in China owing to its 2,000 years of history, and the local-style dwelling houses have won the reputation of "An Epitome of Oriental Civilization". The remarkable cities and towns include Huangshan(named after Mt. Huangshan), Xidi and Hongcun, Shexian and Yixian, Hefei, Anqing, Bengbu, Ma'anshan.

Anhui Province Map 2011,2012       

You may also be interested in: