Home » China Travel Maps » Fujian Travel Maps » Map of Fujian Cities & Transport

Map of Fujian Cities & Transport


Here we provide a sketch map of Fujian Province, clearly showing locations of major cities in Fujian Province, including Xiamen, Quanzhou, Longyan, Fuzhou, Sanming, Nanping, Ningde, Wuyishan and Zhangzhou. More importantly, the map presents the railways, super highways or under construction in the province.

Fujian Administrative Map

You may also be interested in: