Home » China Travel Maps » Hong Kong Travel Maps » Hong Kong Political Map

Hong Kong Political Map


Here we provide a simple yet clear map of Hong Kong, mainly marking its being divided into four parts - New Territories, Kowloon. Hong Kong Island, and Outlying Islands. Tourists can get a clear idea of what Hong Kong looks like on this map.

Attractions in Hongkong

You may also be interested in: