Home » China Travel Maps » Hong Kong Travel Maps » HongKong New Territories Attractions Maps » HongKong New Territories Travel Map

Maps of Attractions in New Territories


Here we provide a detailed map of Hong Kong New Territories tourist attractions in its four districts, such as the Mai Po Wetland, Sha Tin Racecourse, Ching Chung Koon, and Lookout Tour in New Territories; Ladies' Market, Wong Tai Sin Temple in Kowloon, and the Ocean Park, Repulse Bay, Happy Valley in Hong Kong Island. 

 Map of New Territories Attractions

You may also be interested in: