Home » China Travel Maps » Tibet Travel Maps » Tibet Maps - Tibet Main Regions » Shannan Tourist Map

Tourist Map of Tibet Shannan Region


Below is a detailed map of Shannan Region, Tibet, clearly shows the location of this region in Tibet. As you can see in this map, Shannan Region is located in the north of Yarlong Tsangpo River, covering an area of 80,000 square kilometers, including 12 counties: Nedong, Qusum, Qonggyai, Sangri, Comai, Zanang, Gyacha, Cona, Gonggar, Lhunzi, Lhozhag and Nagarze.

Travel Map of Shannan Region

You may also be interested in: